Monday, July 21, 2014

Hush Now Baby: Sloane Monroe Series #6 is HERE!

I'm thrilled to announce the release of my latest in the Sloane Monroe series, Hush Now Baby. 

Book Description: 

On a crisp, fall night, Serena Westwood wakes to the faint stirs of her crying baby. Bottle in hand, she tiptoes to the other side of the house, sneaks up to the crib, looks in. A wave of panic grips her as her real nightmare begins. Inside the crib, there is no baby.  

Purchase it here...

No comments:

Post a Comment